Staff

Administration
Name Job Title Phone Email Address
Dr. Samuel Kpehe-Ngolo Ngaima, Sr. President (+231) 886-538-630 / 0776-538-630 sgaima@lccc-edu.org
Samuel T.M. Dunbar Vice President for Administration 0770-515-785 / 880-702-909 sdunbar@lccc-edu.org
Dr. Ibrahim M. Favada Vice President for Academic Affairs 0770-545-599 ifavada@lccc-edu.org
James K. Sowah Comptroller 0770-185-495 jsowah@lccc-edu.org
Mulbah B. Yekeh Human Resource Assistant 0886-962-190 / 0777-962-190 myekeh@lccc-edu.org
Zubah G. Aggrey Human Resource 0777-385-246 zaggrey@lccc-edu.org
Peter C.P. Taylor, II Asst. Comptroller 0770-198-031 ptaylor@lccc-edu.org
Kolubah B. Akoi PRO/ EA 0775-268-828 / 886-526-828 kakoi@lccc-edu.org
Deans/Heads of Department
Name Job Title Phone Email Address
Rev. Daniel N. Kizekai Education 0777-079-286 dkizekai@lccc-edu.org
Oral T. Siakor Nursing 0776-179-870 osiakor@lccc-edu.org
Paul L.S. Nabieu Agriculture 0776-272-094 pnabieu@lccc-edu.org
John S. Sallay Student Affairs 0775-321-922 jsallay@lccc-edu.org
Prof. Wainright J. Koiwood Head, TVET (+231)886-727-458 /776-456-113 wkoiwood@lccc-edu.org
Tom G. Koenig Business Dept. 0770-178-588 tkoenig@lccc-edu.org
James K. Yanquoi Library 0776-048-373 jyanquoi@lccc-edu.org
Edmond K. Johnson Maintenance 0777-748-044 ejohnson@lccc-edu.org
A. Kaifa Dunor Admissions 0776-857-070 kdunor@lccc-edu.org
Tarnue K. Johnson Procurement Officer 0886-685-984 / 0770-409-279 tjohnson@lccc-edu.org
Faculty
Name Job Title Phone Email Address
Joseph M. Gizzie Demonstrator (+231)886-614-335/ 777-087-441 jgizzie@yahoo.com
Washington Kessely Demonstrator 0777-555-609

Pages